2504 Walker Street Fultondale, AL 35068  Local: (205) 841-8311 Tollfree: (800) 886-8311
Customer Reviews
FULTONDALE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Fultondale, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Prompt service and Beautiful Flowers.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Despite a little flower adjustment on the exact arrangement I wanted- the spray was full & beautiful. Delivered on time & the card had exactly what I wanted written on it.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Despite a little flower adjustment on the exact arrangement I wanted- the spray was full & beautiful. Delivered on time & the card had exactly what I wanted written on it.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service ! I will definitely be using you again
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I thought was really good , I just don't give the 5 stars , cause I asked to be delivery in the morning and they did after 4pm , but was great , they love the flowers , ballons and the stuffed animal :)I definitely will do it again ????????
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My friend said the flowers arrived in time and looked good. Thnk you for your service.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

This place is.wonderful. I had ordered flowers online for a funeral in Forestdale AL. My sister sent me picture of the flowers and they were very beautiful. GREAT JOB!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Anita was wonderful!!! I had to call her to change the delivery date and location twice as the person the flowers were going to was in and out of the hospital/nursing facility so quickly. Finally was able to deliver them and they were lovely!!! Thanks Anita!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

i did everything 'on line'; it was great. my daughter loved her flowers; she said they were some of the prettiest ones she had ever received. i will definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fultondale Flowers provided fast service. The website was easy to use and followup was extremely helpful. I will definitely use them again, should the need arise. One suggestion: perhaps add a picture of the arrangement delivered to the email confirming delivery so I can see what was actually delivered if I can't attend the service. Thanks.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered my mom flowers for Mother's Day. She loved them and said they were beautiful. I will definitely use Fultondale Flowers & Gifts again & will recommend to others. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I used your online ordering system to order after hours (when I had to work late). It was easy and so convinient to order flowers to family that lives our of state. I heard that the flowers were delivered on time and very beautiful. Thank you for helping me deliver my thoughts and care to my family when I couldn't be there in person.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

You guys are Awesome, The flowers were beautiful, she just loved them. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the arrangement and how it looked and so was the recipient he loved them!
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was incredibly happy with the service provided and the flowers were just as great. Thank you for your fast reaction to a short timed order and your great communication!
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

You guys were great and the flowers really made some one very very happy. TY...
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Super nice and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Went above and beyond to get my order delivered Thank You Fultondale Flower & Gift Shop
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Nice and courteous.
Date: Jun 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you for taking such care of our order We will definitely use Fultondale Flower & Gift in the future
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Exactly as ordered and timely delivery. I recommend Fultondale Flower and Gift!
Date: Apr 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

I ordered from Anita for Valentines and since then and my flowers were beautiful She has done an excellant job for me I would recommend her florist to everyone
Date: Feb 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The service was very good, and my recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for being reliable and still providing excellent customer service!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

I thank you for the great service, and for letting me know what was going on with my order. My friend said the plant was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AL

You guys were great! I even got a phone call clarifying what my order was and what I wanted the card to say. I will most assuredly use Fultondale in the future. Thanks so much! oh and she loved them!
Date: Dec 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased. The arrangement was beautiful & it was delivered in plenty of time even though I had to call and correct the delivery address. I will recommend to others.
Flower Delivery To Fultondale, AL
See Delivery Areas